Search This Blog

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Outrage in the UN as Australia refuses to sign UN migration pact and joins the US, Hungary, Austria, Israel and Croatia

onclick=",'', 'menubar=no,toolbar=no,resizable=yes,scrollbars=yes,height=600,width=600');return false;">Facebook

title="Share by Email"> title="Send via WhatsApp!" data-action="share/whatsapp/share">
Watch: 'Enough, enough, enough': Australia's Prime Minister Scott Morrison will cut the number of migrants coming to Australia, declaring the "roads are clogged" and buses, trains and schools in Sydney and Melbourne "are full".
This decision sparks outrage in the UN as more and more countries follow President Trump and refuse to sign UN's migration pact.
Australia joined a growing number of countries that have decided not to sign the UN migration pact including the United States, Israel, Hungary, Croatia, Poland and Austria.
The UN is losing its ability to force Western countries to accept millions of refugees and migrants from all over the Middle East, Asia and Africa and provide them with free housing, food, money, health insurance and welfare benefits.